You are here: Home  > Wellness

Spa² at your wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling

At our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling you will not find one, but two spas with access to the spacious garden. For families with children there is a spacious family spa with Finnish clothed sauna, steam bath, infrared cabin, Kneipp treading pools and relaxation room. For everyone else, provided you are over 16, there is the new adult spa with Finnish panoramic sauna, bio sauna, steam bath, ice crusher, outdoor nudist area, extensive gardens, two panoramic relaxation rooms and tea corner with local teas After a hike, climbing or cycling tour, a horse ride, excursion or day on the slopes, there is nothing better than refreshing yourself in the indoor swimming pool or warming up in the sauna. You will find a bathrobe, slippers and spa bag in your room at our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling.

Pool & fitness at our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling near Merano/Meran

Another highlight for those seeking relaxation as well as for families with children is the panorama indoor pool (approx. 32° C) at our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling. The indoor pool has a temperature of approx. 32° C (the ideal bathing temperature for swimming with babies and toddlers), a whirlpool with a unique view of the surrounding mountains and access to the panoramic sunbathing lawn. Slip into your bathing suit and treat yourself to relaxation with a view at our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling. In view of the many relaxing feel-good moments, you don't want to leave our hotel in Merano/Meran and surroundings but still workout? Or would you like to relax after a challenging tour with full body stretching? Then we recommend a visit to our gym!

Feel good all round with our massages and treatments

Junior boss Julia is a certified masseuse and beautician and the person to contact if you have any questions about the massages and treatments on offer at our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling. She will help you choose the right treatment and give you valuable tips for your health. Our beauty offer includes beauty extras, manicure and pedicure, wraps, baths and scrubs using the VITALIS Dr Joseph method as well as face treatments according to TEAM DR JOSEPH. The massages – classic and based on VITALIS Dr Joseph – help reduce tension, loosen up muscles and relax holistically.

A visit to Terme Merano/Therme Meran near our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling

Terme Merano/Therme Meran is the place to be for anyone who wants to relax outside our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling. Here you will find an attractive swimming complex with 13 indoor pools and 12 outdoor pools in summer, eight saunas and an extensive spa park with a water lily pond and swimming trail. As we are Terme Merano/Therme Meran partners, you will receive a discount of 10% off the admission price.

Non-binding
request

Sie befinden sich hier: Home  > Wellness

Spa² in Ihrem Wellnesshotel in Hafling

In unserem Wellnesshotel in Hafling finden Sie nicht einen, sondern gleich zwei Spas mit Zugang zur weitläufigen Gartenanlage. Auf Familien mit Kindern wartet ein großzügiger Spa für Familien mit finnischer Textilsauna, Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine, Kneipptretbecken und Ruheraum. Auf alle anderen – vorausgesetzt Sie sind über 16 – der neue Spa für Erwachsene mit finnischer Panorama-Sauna, Bio-Sauna, Dampfbad, Eis-Crusher, Nacktbereich im Freien, zwei Panoramaruheräumen und Tee-Ecke mit heimischen Teesorten! Nach einer Wanderung, Kletter- oder Radtour, einem Ausritt, Ausflug oder Tag auf der Piste gibt es wohl kaum etwas Schöneres, als sich im Hallenbad zu erfrischen oder in der Sauna aufzuwärmen. Bademantel, Slipper und Badetasche finden Sie in Ihrem Zimmer unseres Wellnesshotels in Hafling.

Pool & Fitness in unserem Wellnesshotel in Hafling bei Meran

Ein weiterer Höhepunkt für Entspannungssuchende sowie für Familien mit Kindern ist der Panorama-Indoorpool (ca. 32° C) unseres Wellnesshotels in Hafling. Das Hallenbad verfügt über eine Temperatur von ca. 32° C (die ideale Badetemperatur für das Schwimmen mit Babys und Kleinkindern), einen Whirlpool mit einmaligem Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt und Zugang zur Panorama-Liegewiese. Schlüpfen Sie in Ihre Badesachen und gönnen Sie sich Entspannung mit Ausblick in unserem Wellnesshotel in Hafling. Angesichts der vielen entspannenden Wohlfühlmomente möchten Sie unser Hotel in Meran und Umgebung nicht verlassen und trotzdem trainieren? Oder Sie möchten nach einer herausfordernden Tour beim Ganzkörper-Stretching entspannen? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch in unserem Fitnessraum!

Rundum wohlfühlen bei unseren Massagen und Behandlungen

Juniorchefin Julia ist zertifizierte Masseurin und Kosmetikerin und Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für alle Fragen rund um das Massage- und Behandlungsangebot in unserem Wellnesshotel in Hafling. Sie hilft Ihnen, die richtige Behandlung auszuwählen und gibt Ihnen wertvolle Tipps für Ihre Gesundheit. Unser Beauty-Angebot umfasst Schönheitsextras, Maniküre und Pediküre, Packungen, Bäder und Peelings nach VITALIS Dr Joseph sowie Gesichtsbehandlungen nach TEAM DR JOSEPH. Die Massagen – klassisch und nach VITALIS Dr Joseph – helfen, Spannung abzubauen, die Muskulatur zu lockern und ganzheitlich zu entspannen.

Ein Besuch in der Therme Meran nahe unserem Wellnesshotel in Hafling

Wer auch mal gerne außerhalb unseres Wellnesshotels in Hafling entspannen möchte, der ist in der Therme Meran genau richtig. Hier finden Sie eine ansprechende Badelandschaft mit 13 Innen-Pools und – im Sommer – 12 Außen-Pools, acht Saunen und einen weitläufigen Thermenpark mit Seerosenteich und Badeparcours. Da wir Partner der Therme Meran sind, erhalten Sie von uns eine Ermäßigung von 10 % auf den Eintrittspreis.

unverbindlich
anfragen