You are here: Home  >  The Hotel  > The Restaurant

Welcome to our restaurant in Avelengo/Hafling!

Enjoy an unforgettable panorama

Breakfast and dinner are served in our restaurant’s dining room in Avelengo/Hafling. Our breakfast with its wide selection of regional and homemade delicacies sets you up perfectly for your day on holiday and offers something for every taste: freshly brewed coffee and tea, juices, dairy products, crispy bread, delicious muesli, jams, honey, cold meats, cheese and seasonal fruit. In the evening a five-course menu awaits you with a large salad buffet including vinegar and oil bar and various weekly highlights, such as aperitif evening, Italian evening or barbecue evening (in summer), Töggele evening (in autumn) and various buffets such as pasta, dessert or cheese buffet.

 

You are also welcome to have lunch in our à la carte restaurant in Avelengo/Hafling on request and for an extra charge. Tip: Our little guests can look forward to spaghetti Bolognese, Wiener schnitzel, French fries etc. In the afternoon we treat you to homemade cakes and desserts on the panorama terrace or in the living room (extra charge).

Stylish dining in our à la carte restaurant in Avelengo/Hafling

In our à la carte restaurant in Avelengo/Hafling we serve you tasty dishes that you can enjoy in front of a magnificent mountain panorama. Our restaurant in Avelengo/Hafling is open every day from approx. mid-December to early November.

 

Our opening hours:
12.00 noon – 2.00 p.m.
5.30 – 8.30 p.m.

 

Please call +39 0473 279 410 to make a reservation!

Non-binding
request

Sie befinden sich hier: Home  >  Das Hotel  > Das Restaurant

Willkommen in unserem Restaurant in Hafling!

Genießen vor unvergesslichem Panorama

Frühstück und Abendessen servieren wir Ihnen im Speisesaal unseres Restaurants in Hafling. Unser Frühstück ist mit seiner großen Auswahl von regionalen und hausgemachten Köstlichkeiten die ideale Stärkung für Ihren Urlaubstag und bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas: frisch gebrühten Kaffee und Tee, Säfte, Milchprodukte, knuspriges Brot, leckere Müslis, Marmeladen, Honig, Wurst,Käse und Obst der Saison. Am Abend erwarten Sie ein Fünf-Gänge-Menü mit großem Salatbuffet samt Essig- und Ölbar und verschiedene wöchentliche Höhepunkte, wie Aperitif-Abend, Italienischer Abend oder Grillabend (im Sommer), Töggeleabend (im Herbst) und verschiedene Buffets wie Nudel-, Dessert- oder Käsebuffet.

 

Auf Wunsch und gegen einen Aufpreis können Sie gerne das Mittagessen in unserem À-la-carte-Restaurant in Hafling einnehmen. Tipp: Unsere kleinen Gäst dürfen sich auf Spaghetti Bolognese, Wiener Schnitzel, Pommes frites und Co. freuen. Nachmittags verwöhnen wir Sie mit hausgemachten Kuchen und Süßspeisen auf der Panoramaterrasse oder in der Stube (gegen Aufpreis).

Stilvoll speisen in unserem À-la-carte-Restaurant in Hafling

In unserem À-la-carte-Restaurant in Hafling servieren wir Ihnen schmackhafte Gerichte, die Sie vor einem herrlichen Bergpanorama genießen können. Unser Restaurant in Hafling ist ohne Ruhetag von ca. Mitte Dezember bis Anfang November geöffnet.

 

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

12.00 – 14.00 Uhr
17.30 – 20.30 Uhr

 

Reservierungen nehmen wir gerne unter der Telefonnummer +39 0473 279 410 entgegen!

unverbindlich
anfragen