You are here: Home  > The Hotel

Our panorama hotel in Merano/Meran and the surrounding area –in South Tyrol’s Avelengo/Hafling

Our family-run hotel in Merano/Meran and the surrounding area is situated in the sunny mountain village of Avelengo/Hafling, about 10 km from the spa town. In the middle of the sun-drenched Avelengo/Hafling plateau at around 1,300 metres above sea level, the village offers a magnificent view over the Merano/Meran valley basin and the surrounding mountains with the Texel, Brenta and Ortles/Ortler groups, the Dolomites and the Ötztal Alps. Active guests will find a variety of activities around our hotel in Avelengo/Hafling in Merano and Environs in both the summer and winter, such as hiking and summit tours, horse riding and cycling tours, Nordic walking, skiing and much more. 

Rest, relaxation and enjoyment at an altitude of 1,300 metres

You will find our family-run hotel in Merano/Meran and the surrounding area in the thick of the action and yet in a completely quiet location. You stay in cosy, comfortable rooms and holiday apartments here. We indulge our guests with our half board including a rich breakfast buffet and a gourmet menu in the evening. We also serve hot meals at lunchtime and invite you to our à la carte restaurant with its cosy dining rooms and sun terrace.

 

Anyone seeking relaxation will find what they’re looking for in the wellness oasis at our hotel in Merano/Meran and the surrounding area. The separate family and adult spas offer various saunas and relaxation rooms as well as access to the indoor swimming pool with whirlpool and to the garden with sunbathing lawn. For an extra portion of well-being at our wellness hotel in Avelengo/Hafling we recommend one of our massages or wellness treatments.

Holidays with children at our hotel in Merano/Meran and the surrounding area

We have also thought of our little guests. We offer families with children a cot, high chair and baby monitor on loan free of charge at our hotel in Merano/Meran and the surrounding area. In summer, children can expect many fun activities, such as taster horse riding sessions, carriage rides or exciting afternoons in the woods, which are organised by the local tourism association. There is a riding stable in the village. The recreational mountain Merano/Meran 2000 is also worth a visit. It attracts with an outdoor kids camp in winter and the Alpin Bob, a bobsledding run that is open both in winter and summer. For fun in between: In the play corner at our hotel in Merano/Meran and the surrounding area there are funny painting sets, a children's computer and table football.

Non-binding
request

Sie befinden sich hier: Home  > Das Hotel

Unser Panoramahotel in Meran und Umgebung – im Südtiroler Hafling

Unser familiengeführtes Hotel in Meran und Umgebung liegt im sonnigen Bergdorf Hafling etwa 10 km von der Kurstadt entfernt. Mitten auf dem sonnenüberfluteten Haflinger Hochplateau auf rund 1.300 Metern Höhe bietet der Ort einen herrlichen Ausblick über den Meraner Talkessel sowie auf die umliegende Bergwelt mit der Texel-, Brenta- und Ortlergruppe, den Dolomiten und den Ötztaler Alpen. Sommer wie Winter finden aktive Gäste rund um unser Hotel in Hafling im Meraner Land eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten, wie Wanderungen und Gipfeltouren, Ausritte und Radtouren, Nordic Walking, Skifahren und vieles andere mehr.  

Ruhe, Erholung und Genuss auf 1.300 Metern Höhe

Mittendrin und doch in vollkommen ruhiger Lage finden Sie unser familiengeführtes Hotel in Meran und Umgebung. Hier wohnen Sie in gemütlichen Wohlfühlzimmern und Ferienwohnungen. Unsere Gäste verwöhnen wir mit unserer Halbpension samt reichhaltigem Frühstück vom Buffet und abendlichem Verwöhnmenü. Auch mittags servieren wir warme Speisen und laden Sie in unser À-la-carte-Restaurant mit seinen gemütlichen Stuben und der Sonnenterrasse ein.
 

Entspannungssuchende werden in der Wellnessoase unseres Hotels in Meran und Umgebung fündig. Die getrennten Familien- und Erwachsenen-Spas bieten verschiedene Saunen und Ruheräume sowie Zugang zum Hallenbad mit Whirlpool und zum Garten mit Liegewiese. Für eine Extraportion Wohlgefühl in unserem Wellnesshotel in Hafling empfehlen wir Ihnen eine unserer Massagen oder Wohlfühlbehandlungen.

Urlaub mit Kindern in unserem Hotel in Meran und Umgebung

Auch an unsere kleinen Gäste haben wir gedacht. In unserem Hotel in Meran und Umgebung bieten wir Familien mit Kindern Gitterbett, Hochstuhl und Babyphone kostenlos zum Verleih. Im Sommer erwarten die Kleinen viele lustige Aktivitäten, wie Schnupperreiten, Kutschenfahrten oder spannende Erlebnisnachmittage im Wald, die vom örtlichen Tourismusverein veranstaltet werden. Direkt im Ort gibt es einen Reitstall. Auch der Freizeitberg Meran 2000 ist einen Besuch wert. Er lockt mit einem Outdoor Kids Camp im Winter und dem Alpin Bob, einer Rodelbahn, die sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer geöffnet hat. Für den Spaß zwischendurch: In der Spielecke unseres Hotels in Meran und Umgebung gibt es lustige Malsets, einen Kinderspielcomputer und ein Tischfußballspiel.

unverbindlich
anfragen